donnahc
Very Active Member
Morning folks. We had a high AMPS today. 490. Pretty bummed, but we wanted to keep Asher safe last night when he was under 200 PMPS.
We had him at 2 units, and last night just gave a hair over 1.75. I also grabbed some numbers last night at +3 and +6.
Gator mentioned it looked like he could use more insulin since his +3 was higher than +6.
I’m looking for any suggestions on Asher’s numbers today. We are going back up to shoot 2 units this morning.
His SS is current.
Thanks guys,
-donna
We had him at 2 units, and last night just gave a hair over 1.75. I also grabbed some numbers last night at +3 and +6.
Gator mentioned it looked like he could use more insulin since his +3 was higher than +6.
I’m looking for any suggestions on Asher’s numbers today. We are going back up to shoot 2 units this morning.
His SS is current.
Thanks guys,
-donna