donnahc
Member Since 2011
Hi everyone!
Sorry to not be around, life stepped in this week, rush work stuff. Anyhow I just got the spreadsheet caught up and thought I’d check in.
Numbers are bumming me out. Just can’t get rid of these high 300’s preshoots, and we are up to 2.4 units.
Then last night he woke me at 2am (+8), he wanted to eat. I figured he’d be sky high and he was 72. So I fed him just a little and he wanted to go back to sleep. I kept an eye on him the rest of the night (I didn’t sleep) and he was fine.
Amps today were back up to almost 400. And today’s +8 is 258. This makes no sense
I hope this is his dental issues talking and that will be taken care of this Thursday nailbite_smile
I am so frustrated and don’t know what to do. I can raise the dose more but then I worry about something like that 72 coming in. What if I had shot more the night before?
So there’s where we are. Momma is frustrated, kitty acting happy just like nothing ever happened...
Hope you guys are all doing better! I’ll look now :mrgreen:
Sorry to not be around, life stepped in this week, rush work stuff. Anyhow I just got the spreadsheet caught up and thought I’d check in.
Numbers are bumming me out. Just can’t get rid of these high 300’s preshoots, and we are up to 2.4 units.
Then last night he woke me at 2am (+8), he wanted to eat. I figured he’d be sky high and he was 72. So I fed him just a little and he wanted to go back to sleep. I kept an eye on him the rest of the night (I didn’t sleep) and he was fine.
Amps today were back up to almost 400. And today’s +8 is 258. This makes no sense
I hope this is his dental issues talking and that will be taken care of this Thursday nailbite_smile
I am so frustrated and don’t know what to do. I can raise the dose more but then I worry about something like that 72 coming in. What if I had shot more the night before?
So there’s where we are. Momma is frustrated, kitty acting happy just like nothing ever happened...
Hope you guys are all doing better! I’ll look now :mrgreen: