Hannah and Phoebe
Member
Looking for advice on dosage in the next couple hours.
More info:
Phoebe's PMPS will be 2 hours from now (6:30pm MST) and she has been running low all day even with snack at AM+2 and +4, sitting at 68 now on the ReliOn.
We will be going out tonight and my mom will be here watching her. My mom has taken her BG before but is not very experienced with it.
I installed a fresh Libre this afternoon.
She has already earned a reduction to 0.5u today.
More info:
Phoebe's PMPS will be 2 hours from now (6:30pm MST) and she has been running low all day even with snack at AM+2 and +4, sitting at 68 now on the ReliOn.
We will be going out tonight and my mom will be here watching her. My mom has taken her BG before but is not very experienced with it.
I installed a fresh Libre this afternoon.
She has already earned a reduction to 0.5u today.