Mariaana and Milo
Member Since 2021
Hi,
My boy has been on several different Lantus doses in the last while...After several weeks
I finally did a curve on May 18t 2021. And i am unsure about what dose to give him
for his AMPS...?( due in less than 10 hrs.) Decrease, Increase or stay on 1.75 Units?
Can someone take a look at Milos SS please?
~ He is on SLGS. ~ I tried to edit his SS to "SLGS" at the top of the page,
but was unable to do it.
Thanks.
My boy has been on several different Lantus doses in the last while...After several weeks
I finally did a curve on May 18t 2021. And i am unsure about what dose to give him
for his AMPS...?( due in less than 10 hrs.) Decrease, Increase or stay on 1.75 Units?
Can someone take a look at Milos SS please?
~ He is on SLGS. ~ I tried to edit his SS to "SLGS" at the top of the page,
but was unable to do it.
Thanks.