Amps 99 no shot again 4/2/2020

Maybe I need to do something different like not leave food out all the time but instead feed at around +9 an hour before preshot to maybe see more shootable numbers. Right now there is food down all the time except after +10 or 2 hours before preshot test. I'll look into a timed feeder if you think something like this would help. Then I might have some questions as to best times for it to drop food.
 
Tonight I go back to work. I leave the house about 4:12pm. Husband will give shot but he sadly will not test. I test just before I leave at +11 and let him know if its ok to give a shot or not, and how much he should give. Under the circumstance this is the best I can do. I work the next 4 days and won't know beyond that till tomorrow what next week will bring.
 
Normally I wouldn't suggest a reduction, but with him close to the reduction point and so soon after starting Lantus and hubby not testing, I think maybe going to 1.5 units would be safer. I still want to get to a dose you aren't skipping so much.
 
Ok will have him shoot 1.5. I wish he would test but he says his hands are too big and Teal'c doesn't like it. Thank you. Stay safe
 
Last edited:
Back
Top