Patty & Teal'c
Member Since 2019
He is full of surprises amps 99 no shot again also do I need to drop dose again? Kind of confused. Prozinc was more red and black so not use to this change in numbers.
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...125-pmps-447-3-334-6-286-7-273-10-152.227771/
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...125-pmps-447-3-334-6-286-7-273-10-152.227771/