? AMPS 76-105 ProZinc and going down-ADVICE?

Status
Not open for further replies.

LokiMo

Member Since 2021
Loki’s AMPS is between 76-105 (I took it twice). We haven’t experienced this yet. Do we stall? What do I do? (ProZinc)
 
He is following me around whining because he is hungry. Am I allowed to feed him or do I need to know his numbers are rising before feeding him breakfast?
 
I’m going to feed him and change my stall note to NS on the spreadsheet. I have to go to work and no one can test him again until 11:00-12:00.
Please leave the 70 BG on your SS and under that you can put the 84
When I did that, it cleared the color so I added a comment. How do I keep the color coding when adding text?
 
I’m going to feed him and change my stall note to NS on the spreadsheet. I have to go to work and no one can test him again until 11:00-12:00.

When I did that, it cleared the color so I added a comment. How do I keep the color coding when adding text?
You have to color it manually , I do it on my tablet, we can fix that later
I'm sorry I have a doctors appt and have to get going
I'll check back later
 
I decided to leave him some medium carb food for snacks today. He ate his breakfast enthusiastically as usual and was a little salty about having to wait an extra hour and 15 mins. My daughter will be home to test him in a couple hours and I’ll update the SS.
 
I decided to leave him some medium carb food for snacks today. He ate his breakfast enthusiastically as usual and was a little salty about having to wait an extra hour and 15 mins. My daughter will be home to test him in a couple hours and I’ll update the SS.
Good job , and good job coloring in the cells green
No big deal but if you want to under the 91 you would put 70+0.5
Then the 81 is good where you put it, under that you would put 85+1.25
By the way Loki is such a handsome boy!
Was nice talking to you :cat:
 
Good job , and good job coloring in the cells green
No big deal but if you want to under the 91 you would put 70+0.5
Then the 81 is good where you put it, under that you would put 85+1.25
By the way Loki is such a handsome boy!
Was nice talking to you :cat:
Thanks! I’ll fix it. That makes sense. Updated with his +3.5 reading (167)
 
His PMPS was 653 so we reduced his normal dose by 0.25u for tonight. I hope that was right, I didn’t want to just go back to the 2u because the high reading was likely from skipping this morning.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top