Panic
Member Since 2019
At @MrWorfMen's Mom suggestion I increased Panic's dose from 1.8 to 2u yesterday because her numbers were acting stuck and running flat, yesterday's cycle on 2u stayed flat as well, but this morning I'm at 169 AMPS. Tested 15 min later and she's at 165. Should I maybe just give her 1.5u?
Last edited:
