Lynn & Rupert
Very Active Member
Second day on Lev, amps 128. Should I give a reduced dose? He is at 3 U . Thank you!
Winn Dixie,
You got it! Fingers and Paws crossed which will make my cleaning today difficult, LOLWish us luck today
Lol Bobbie! I have a feeling I won't be getting much of anything done today!Winn Dixie, I haven't seen one of those since I left NC!!!
You got it! Fingers and Paws crossed which will make my cleaning today difficult, LOL
Thanks Rachel, y'all are the best!I'm around if you need moral support!!!!