Pamela & Amethyst
Member Since 2016
Amethyst +6 at 1AM was440 AMPS was446 +6 at 1PM was 420 PMPS was 429 I am concerned her numbers are not going down Tomorrow will be her third day on th 1.5U increase and her seventh day on LANTUS. Why is there no change?? Should I increase her to 2U starting Thursday if her numbers tomorrow do not change?? HELP please THank you
