Kimmied
Member Since 2014
Good morning,
I tested Hank at 6:30am this morning and his BG was 144 at +37!
Amazing!!
I skipped his shot. I've been looking at his past data on doses and the only thing that I come up with is a .1u dose, if I would shoot him.
Yesterday he went down to 102 by himself, without insulin.
What does everyone think? Don't shoot, wait and see?
Thanks. This is so exciting! dancing_cat
Kimmie
I tested Hank at 6:30am this morning and his BG was 144 at +37!
Amazing!!
I skipped his shot. I've been looking at his past data on doses and the only thing that I come up with is a .1u dose, if I would shoot him.
Yesterday he went down to 102 by himself, without insulin.
What does everyone think? Don't shoot, wait and see?
Thanks. This is so exciting! dancing_cat
Kimmie