AliceMeowliss (GA)
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-10-106-pmps-88-stall-81-reduced-dose.230893/
I’m so exhausted I still have not been able to move the other cats or rabbit.
I need to get Alice to eat more perhaps. She is having a lot of hind weakness. Since I’ve moved, the bed is up off the floor now, and it’s higher to get up and down. I keep trying to show her the “steps” I’ve created but she jumps off the other sides. She stumbles and falls. On my side I put her bed and mats and a chair and keep trying to show her.
When she lays down with me she is weaker, more listless. How to make kitty stronger? Poor girl.
She also licks her lips a lot. Possible recurring nausea? I may go back to giving reduced doses of Cerenia daily and see if that helps.
I’m so exhausted I still have not been able to move the other cats or rabbit.
I need to get Alice to eat more perhaps. She is having a lot of hind weakness. Since I’ve moved, the bed is up off the floor now, and it’s higher to get up and down. I keep trying to show her the “steps” I’ve created but she jumps off the other sides. She stumbles and falls. On my side I put her bed and mats and a chair and keep trying to show her.
When she lays down with me she is weaker, more listless. How to make kitty stronger? Poor girl.
She also licks her lips a lot. Possible recurring nausea? I may go back to giving reduced doses of Cerenia daily and see if that helps.
Last edited:
