Ginny & Alex
Member Since 2011
AMPS - 402
+4 - 262
+6 - 244
+9 - 238
Well, we've gotten some numbers that are much better than 400.
Does everyone agree I should hold this dose at least through the weekend?
While his previous dose of 1.2 was yeilding some decent numbers, I wanted some "green" nadirs, so increased the dose to 1.3. This seemed a logical next-step to me, but the numbers since I raised have been high.
Comments, suggestions?
+4 - 262
+6 - 244
+9 - 238
Well, we've gotten some numbers that are much better than 400.
Does everyone agree I should hold this dose at least through the weekend?
While his previous dose of 1.2 was yeilding some decent numbers, I wanted some "green" nadirs, so increased the dose to 1.3. This seemed a logical next-step to me, but the numbers since I raised have been high.
Comments, suggestions?