Ginny & Alex
Member Since 2011
So I increased Alex's dose last night to 1.6.
at +3 he was at 240 (flat since PMPS)
We had a lot of work problems, so I didn't sleep well and while I didn't test Alex, he seemed fine through the night. The outside temps are a little chilly so both Audrey and Alex were on the bed by my feet for several hours.
AMPS -- 117; 30 minutes later, 132.
We didn't give a shot and I had to leave for work.
I'm hoping to leave here around lunch time today to go see what's up.
at +3 he was at 240 (flat since PMPS)
We had a lot of work problems, so I didn't sleep well and while I didn't test Alex, he seemed fine through the night. The outside temps are a little chilly so both Audrey and Alex were on the bed by my feet for several hours.
AMPS -- 117; 30 minutes later, 132.
We didn't give a shot and I had to leave for work.
I'm hoping to leave here around lunch time today to go see what's up.