Ginny & Alex
Member Since 2011
Last night, I fed Alex a bigger bedtime snack and this morning ---AMPS was 147. Any relationship to the increased food?
Hubby, when not travelling for business, takes care of the morning poke and shot, and doesn't know about getting a low number and waiting for 15-20 minutes to check again. So, he got the 147 and fed Alex. Fortunately, I did "train" him not to shoot a full dose at this number.
After b'fast, Alex was at 187 and we shot 1 unit.
Good decision? Bad decision?
Hubby, when not travelling for business, takes care of the morning poke and shot, and doesn't know about getting a low number and waiting for 15-20 minutes to check again. So, he got the 147 and fed Alex. Fortunately, I did "train" him not to shoot a full dose at this number.
After b'fast, Alex was at 187 and we shot 1 unit.
Good decision? Bad decision?