Alex - 8/15

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ginny & Alex

Member Since 2011
Alex was up at AMPS time to 298. Since 1.6 had given us a non-shootable number on Saturday and we got off-schedule and I was shooting some small doses to get back on schedule, I shot 1.4 this morning.

+3.5 -- 94 :o
 
yes, I'm at home and he is fine, but tomorrow, I must go into the office. My fear is that some morning, he'll be un-shootable and I won't be able to get back to him until PM shot time. What do you do in that case?

+8 is 168.
 
Well Ginny,
Unshootable is a relative term. And not something to fear.
If you get a number under lets say 120...but higher than 90...you might want to put a token dose in him...like .1 unit.
A bare drop.
Mini doses are allowed and cannot do any serious harm...may carry him thru till next shot.
Lori
 
That's only 4 points higher than his AMPS so they were about the same.

Today Alex had a perfect day. Over a 60% drop with nice even PS's and nadir wasn't too low.

It doesn't get much better than that.

Go Alex!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top