Ginny & Alex
Member Since 2011
Alex was up at AMPS time to 298. Since 1.6 had given us a non-shootable number on Saturday and we got off-schedule and I was shooting some small doses to get back on schedule, I shot 1.4 this morning.
+3.5 -- 94
+3.5 -- 94