Ginny & Alex
Member Since 2011
I've been using the sliding scale lately and wanted to ask about the last couple of days. Alex's PMPS was lower than his +6. Yesterday, he was unshootable at PMPS. We couldn't hang around to test 20 minutes later, so I went ahead and fed and then tested and shot when we got home, resulting in his shot being about 2 hours late and b/c of that, I reduced the dose.
This morning, AMPS was 346 and I shaved .2 off the max dose on the scale. Does this thinking make sense?
This morning, AMPS was 346 and I shaved .2 off the max dose on the scale. Does this thinking make sense?