Terry and Casey
Member Since 2015
Casey's pmps is 185. This is her first day all canned. If she doesn't rise up in a retest in 20 what do you think I should do? Skip?
I tested 20min later and she is 200 now..what do you think??She dropped from 256 to 159 on 1.5 units which means 1 unit might drop her about 85 mg/dL. 0.5 is more likely to be safe and not turn your hair white.
It looks like she is definitely headed up and she is close to 200. If you shoot, can you get a before bed test to be sure she is staying high enough? I think I might reduce to .5. It might not be enough, but with a new diet, she might drop longer than she has in previous cycles. You hold the syringe; you decide. Regardless, I would definitely reduce the dose to less than 1.5
She dropped from 256 to 159 on 1.5 units which means 1 unit might drop her about 85 mg/dL. 0.5 is more likely to be safe and not turn your hair white.