Gilan Israel
Member Since 2023
Chairman Meow is still not regulated. We're still new to this, trying the Tight Regulation method with Lantus. Currently we're trying 1.25 units, but we're worried about we're worried about her going into hypo overnight. Daytime nadirs have been around 60-64. What should her BG be before the PM dosage? When it's something like 157 or 145, what kind of dosage should she get?
Previously when she was on 1 unit, we were seeing highs in the 400s and 500s.
Please advise.
Link to her chart:
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1cdFZTrCyyZ5QF3hRTzkUIvu21-1C25hkeAKigNkE49Q/edit?usp=sharing
Previously when she was on 1 unit, we were seeing highs in the 400s and 500s.
Please advise.
Link to her chart:
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1cdFZTrCyyZ5QF3hRTzkUIvu21-1C25hkeAKigNkE49Q/edit?usp=sharing