PrettyBlueEyes
Member
Hello fellow PZI parents,
I am faced this morning with a decision. I'm terrible at decisions!
My little Leo, age 13, PZI kitty since 5/11 of this year, has been having very low nadirs on 1.25 u BID. Yesterday, I cut the dose in half and he surprised me by never getting above 200 (my no shoot number) the entire day. I held yesterday evening's dose. Full details with advice from veteran members over the last couple of days can be found here:
viewtopic.php?f=28&t=71661&p=778759#p778759
I expected Leo to hand me a shootable number this morning for sure. However, he gave me a beautiful 197, with a double-check value (because I just couldn't believe it!) of 192.
Should I go ahead and give him .25 after his breakfast? Or would more experienced folks hold off in this situation?
Any thoughts/advice will be greatly appreciated.
Kate & Leo
I am faced this morning with a decision. I'm terrible at decisions!
My little Leo, age 13, PZI kitty since 5/11 of this year, has been having very low nadirs on 1.25 u BID. Yesterday, I cut the dose in half and he surprised me by never getting above 200 (my no shoot number) the entire day. I held yesterday evening's dose. Full details with advice from veteran members over the last couple of days can be found here:
viewtopic.php?f=28&t=71661&p=778759#p778759
I expected Leo to hand me a shootable number this morning for sure. However, he gave me a beautiful 197, with a double-check value (because I just couldn't believe it!) of 192.
Should I go ahead and give him .25 after his breakfast? Or would more experienced folks hold off in this situation?
Any thoughts/advice will be greatly appreciated.
Kate & Leo