According to the protocol, LB earned a decrease with a drop below 50. Kitties within the first year of diagnosis earn a decrease when numbers drop below 50.
I do want to encourage you to get a PMPS test even if you have a +11 especially when you're seeing green numbers. You need to know if you're shooting a dropping number and as a result, you are going to need to test earlier in the cycle. Getting a +11 of 88, no PMPS, and a 47 at +6 could mean that the 47 was a rising number. LB could have easily been in the 30s earlier in the cycle. I'd encourage you to think strategically about the numbers and not presume that the lowest point of the cycle is at +6. The nadir can change from cycle to cycle.