donnahc
Very Active Member
Hi everyone!
Hope all on the east side of the country survived this storm well. And glad to see the board is back up!!!
We have a lower pmps tonight, 188. Not dreadfully low but still under 200.
I am worried I have been giving BCDs (big chicken doses-I stole that from a previous thread I read today...) when it comes to these lower but not real low numbers. I am thinking maybe we’ll do 1.75 units tonight, and test, obviously.
We have been trying to keep him at 2 units but he seems to have a low number here and there that screws that up. And I hate to do no shoots or go too low in dosage and have him bounce around. Should we not be trying to stick to one dose at this point?
Anybody out there have any opinions? Spread sheet is current.
Thanks!
-d.
Hope all on the east side of the country survived this storm well. And glad to see the board is back up!!!
We have a lower pmps tonight, 188. Not dreadfully low but still under 200.
I am worried I have been giving BCDs (big chicken doses-I stole that from a previous thread I read today...) when it comes to these lower but not real low numbers. I am thinking maybe we’ll do 1.75 units tonight, and test, obviously.
We have been trying to keep him at 2 units but he seems to have a low number here and there that screws that up. And I hate to do no shoots or go too low in dosage and have him bounce around. Should we not be trying to stick to one dose at this point?
Anybody out there have any opinions? Spread sheet is current.
Thanks!
-d.