Terry and Casey
Member Since 2015
Casey's pmps last night was 105 and only went up to 136 20 min later. I skipped the dose, This morning it was 278 and I gave her 1 unit...Pmps tonight is 168. I will retest in 20 min. Should I give reduced dose or skip. Not sure what to do.