9/9 Crowley || AMPS 252 +2 254 PMPS 253 +2 235 +4 213

Liz & Crowley

Member Since 2026
Yesterday

Due to various circumstances, I haven't been going into the office much, but I did yesterday (and will be going forward) and YALL when I got home and got everything set up to give Crowley his insulin the way he ran and LEPT into my lap. He may be a crimeboy but he's also a little lovebug who misses his mama when she's gone 😭😭 which is why I joke he got diabetes on purpose so I could never leave for more than 12 hours (and get wet food every day instead of only as a special treat).

But!! on wednesdays we wfh so we also dose increase (if needed) Let's see what this dose does.

Pics showing how Crowley can serve as a super helpful armrest if needed. He love to be squimshed tbh
 

Attachments

  • 20260909_172917.jpg
    20260909_172917.jpg
    1 MB · Views: 13
  • 20260909_172903.jpg
    20260909_172903.jpg
    501.7 KB · Views: 14
  • 20260909_172605.jpg
    20260909_172605.jpg
    1.9 MB · Views: 13
Back
Top