Summer and Susie (GA)
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/stalling-at-58-susie-pmps.252442/#post-2848472
Thanks to everyone for their support last night during my "stall". I think that is the first time I have had to do that but I have read so much about it that I was prepared. In hindsight, I should have gotten a +3 and maybe a +9. I don't know if she went lower after the +2 or before her morning shot today.
If Susie would just nadir around the same time, every day, it would make my life so much easier but "cats do what they gonna do"!
Thanks to everyone for their support last night during my "stall". I think that is the first time I have had to do that but I have read so much about it that I was prepared. In hindsight, I should have gotten a +3 and maybe a +9. I don't know if she went lower after the +2 or before her morning shot today.
If Susie would just nadir around the same time, every day, it would make my life so much easier but "cats do what they gonna do"!



