9/5 Jasper AMPS 250

@Marje and Gracie do you think I should still raise his dose? I asked my partner to get a test before he went to sleep but he fell asleep without doing so.
I’m sorry I missed this. I’m not ever on the board in the mornings; in fact, I’m not typically on. If no one responds to your question, please send me a PM as I will likely get that quickly and pop onto your condo.

The other way you can let members know you need help is to add something to your subject line like “lower AMPS need help” after you put the normal subject line. You can also use the “thread tools” and “edit thread” in the first post to select the “?” so members see you have a question. Once the question has been answered, you can remove the “?” and the extra text.

You made the right decision to not increase the dose although I would have gotten at +2 test. I’d let this 2u dose ride now through tonight and reassess in the morning. If he’s above 150 in the morning, I’d increase to 2.25u and monitor. If he’s below 150, please do not feed him and post for help. Be sure you say something like “stalling, need help”. I won’t be on in the morning but any member with any experience can help you.

thank you for linking yesterday’s thread. Great job!
 
Thank you, his evening numbers were a bit higher but I will follow this advice moving forward tomorrow. I actually did want to get more tests in today but we had a barbecue at our house and I didn't manage to unfortunately. I was honestly just happy to see numbers under 300 this morning though. Thanks for all your help!
 
Thank you, his evening numbers were a bit higher but I will follow this advice moving forward tomorrow. I actually did want to get more tests in today but we had a barbecue at our house and I didn't manage to unfortunately. I was honestly just happy to see numbers under 300 this morning though. Thanks for all your help!
You’re welcome. I’d suggest six cycles at the 2.25u dose and if he doesn’t come back down below 300, we can increase by 0.5u at that time.
 
Back
Top