Rachel and Jasper
Member Since 2022
I was planning to raise his shot to 2.25 this morning in 15 minutes at shot time but now I am wondering if we should hold it a bit longer at 2 units? Can someone advise before shot time?
Heres the condo from yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-4-jasper-amps-335.267988/
Heres the condo from yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-4-jasper-amps-335.267988/
Last edited: