9/5 Buddha AMPS 168 +2 135 +4 122 +6 224 PMPS 375

Status
Not open for further replies.
Great numbers for a while. Hmmpf. Should I return to 1.5u tomorrow? Or give 1.25u a bit longer to prove itself?
 
I wouldn't increase. This is a bounce. Buddha is bouncing on the blues (and can you say that 10 times fast?). You want to wait until a bounce clears before increasing and, given the blue nadirs, we generally hold the dose a little longer.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top