Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Member Since 2009 Sep 5, 2010 #2 Re: 9/5 Buddha AMPS 168 +2 135 Beautiful blues Buddha....much nicer!!
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Sep 5, 2010 #3 Re: 9/5 Buddha AMPS 168 +2 135 Nice to see that the bounce cleared this quickly!
Libby and Lucy Member Since 2009 Sep 5, 2010 #4 Re: 9/5 Buddha AMPS 168 +2 135 +4 122 +6 224 great numbers today!
Donna & Buddha Member Since 2009 Sep 5, 2010 #5 Great numbers for a while. Hmmpf. Should I return to 1.5u tomorrow? Or give 1.25u a bit longer to prove itself?
Great numbers for a while. Hmmpf. Should I return to 1.5u tomorrow? Or give 1.25u a bit longer to prove itself?
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Sep 5, 2010 #6 I wouldn't increase. This is a bounce. Buddha is bouncing on the blues (and can you say that 10 times fast?). You want to wait until a bounce clears before increasing and, given the blue nadirs, we generally hold the dose a little longer.
I wouldn't increase. This is a bounce. Buddha is bouncing on the blues (and can you say that 10 times fast?). You want to wait until a bounce clears before increasing and, given the blue nadirs, we generally hold the dose a little longer.