Mike and Bj
Member Since 2012
AmPs(335) Increased dose .5u
+2 (228)
+4.5 (212)
PmPs (337)
+3 (161)
+4 (99)
+4.5(101)
Yesterday Recap:
AmPs (210)
+5 (340)
PmPs (462)
+2 (456)
+2 (228)
+4.5 (212)
PmPs (337)
+3 (161)
+4 (99)
+4.5(101)
Yesterday Recap:
AmPs (210)
+5 (340)
PmPs (462)
+2 (456)