9/5 Bj PmPs(337), +3(161), +4(99), +4.5(101)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/5 Bj AmPs(335)

Thanks to everybody that stopped by yesterday. I wanted to reply there but am not supposed to update old threads (I think).

Increased dose by recommendation .5u.

Rhiannon, yep we're at the halfway point and good afternooon.
 
Re: 8/5 Bj AmPs(335)

Hi Mike, Hope BJ likes more juice, how is he feeling and behaving? Hope the ab is helping and his head is clearing up.
 
Re: 8/5 Bj AmPs(335)

He's acting like he's 100% but he's still sneezing some. I think he's doing good. I hope that sneeze goes away though. He's been sneezy for several years - nothing like he's been when he's sick. Just have to wait and see with that.
 
Re: 9/5 Bj AmPs(335), +2(228), +4.5(212)

Good to see Bj is down to yellow after his red last night and pink at PS, hope he setttles into this dose smoothly and levels out for you.
 
Re: 9/5 Bj AmPs(335), +2(228), +4.5(212)

Thank ya, Leslie. Gonna see how the dose increase works. Looks like we're going to have to start over again @-)

PmPs (337)
 
Re: 9/5 Bj AmPs(335), +2(228), +4.5(212)

Mike and Bj said:
Thank ya, Leslie. Gonna see how the dose increase works. Looks like we're going to have to start over again @-) PmPs (337)

Hi Mike

Good on you, for going with the increase. I hope it'll help get BJ back to where he belongs, in the pretty green zone! I know if feels like starting over. This infection does seem to have thrown BJ for a loop. Still, I have hopes that once he's fully recovered (as in asymptomatic *and* without remnants of infection) and the AB course is over, he'll get back on track.

Also, regarding responses in "old" threads - yes, normally we don't update a previous condo if the new one is up and running already. But you're welcome to quote from the previous one, or refer to it, and respond to the previous condo points in your new condo. Many of us do that.

Hang in there! Almost blue there :mrgreen:
Hugs
Jane
 
Re: 9/5 Bj AmPs(335), +2(228), +4.5(212), PmPs(337), +3(161)

Nice to see Bj coming down into the blue. Give us a green evening Bj!
 
Re: 9/5 Bj PmPs(337), +3(161), +4(99)

Pretty temporary as his +4.5(101). But I'm leaving that box green as I am it's craeator. And I am too sleepy to correct that spelling thanks.

Nite nite ladies :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top