9/4 the other Shadow AMPS 80, PMPS 150

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/4 the other Shadow AMPS 80 dose advice?

Let's bump this up in hopes of getting you some advice...

Will you be able to leave food out in case Shadow goes low? That always gives me a little peace of mind when I have to be away & the BGs may take a dive. And Lanky always loves the opportunity to have a snack!
 
Re: 9/4 the other Shadow AMPS 80, +1.5 132 - dose advice?

I like that advice, be safe. I'm gonna shoot 3.50 and leave food out.

have a good caturday.
 
Re: 9/4 the other Shadow AMPS 80, +1.5 132 - dose advice?

hi

did you stall an hour and a half since the 80?

at what + time will you be shooting?
 
Re: 9/4 the other Shadow AMPS 80, +1.5 132 - dose advice?

yes, stalled an hour and a half and shot 3.50 at +1.5 fed her 1/2 can LC with this morning's MethylB12. I feel a lot better about this. our schedules will be off now, but I am off work til Tuesday afternoon, so I'll have time to get her back onto our regular schedule.
 
Re: 9/4 the other Shadow AMPS 80, +1.5 132, +4 140

swung by the house to poke the big kitty - 140, she's napping in the sun. purred when she saw me, love that! 140, so no food, she's doing good. I am feeling confident that I made the right decision this morning on the BCS dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top