TortoiseAWD
Member Since 2012
Yesterday's thread
Yesterday's numbers:
AMPS 69, gave 4u
+2 73
+4 46 (gave some HC food)
+5 126
+7 64
+9 61
+11 62
PMBG 60 (no shot)
The vet had me drop from 4 units to 3 for this morning's shot, and has asked for spot checks around noon and again around 2:00 or 3:00. Someone in yesterday's thread suggested that having a complete history in his spreadsheet would be useful, so I'm off to the vet to pick up his records. I'll post later on once I've gone back through and updated the sheet with all of the old curves.
You guys rock.
Tort
Yesterday's numbers:
AMPS 69, gave 4u
+2 73
+4 46 (gave some HC food)
+5 126
+7 64
+9 61
+11 62
PMBG 60 (no shot)
The vet had me drop from 4 units to 3 for this morning's shot, and has asked for spot checks around noon and again around 2:00 or 3:00. Someone in yesterday's thread suggested that having a complete history in his spreadsheet would be useful, so I'm off to the vet to pick up his records. I'll post later on once I've gone back through and updated the sheet with all of the old curves.
You guys rock.
Tort