Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
PMPS 86
+3 92
+4.5 93
AMPS 120
Dramatic cycle yesterday and now a baby bounce. Holding the dose for now. Got Bupe yesterday so I gave him some last night and this morning. How do you get it into his cheek pocket? He got the doses, but I can't get it in his cheek. I end up just squirting it in there so he swallows it cause he won't hold still. Is that bad? I think it's helping so I want to do it right. He was actually running around this morning - running! Kicking myself for not doing this sooner :roll:
I'm cheating today and working from home. I wanted to observe Buster on the Bupe and, well, I'm also feeling lazy :lol:
Previous Condo
+3 92
+4.5 93
AMPS 120
Dramatic cycle yesterday and now a baby bounce. Holding the dose for now. Got Bupe yesterday so I gave him some last night and this morning. How do you get it into his cheek pocket? He got the doses, but I can't get it in his cheek. I end up just squirting it in there so he swallows it cause he won't hold still. Is that bad? I think it's helping so I want to do it right. He was actually running around this morning - running! Kicking myself for not doing this sooner :roll:
I'm cheating today and working from home. I wanted to observe Buster on the Bupe and, well, I'm also feeling lazy :lol:
Previous Condo