9/30 Tess AMPS~293 PMPS~256 +3~373 +6~265 +11~271

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
9/29 Condo
9/29 RECAP:
AMPS~303 fed 1 oz, 1% NV Chicken - Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 116mg phos/100kcal..375u (.56mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics
  • +3~238 [size-85] fed .5oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35 kcal/oz, 175 mg phos/100kcal[/size]
    +5~Orbax
    +6~246 fed .5oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35 kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal.
    +10~245
PMPS~232 fed 1 oz 4% SmallBatch - Turkey, 45kcal/oz, 174mg phos/100kcal., .375u (.56mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics,
  • +3~285 fed .5 oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35 kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal.
    +6~217 fed .5 oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35 kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal.
    +11~236[
[/list]
AMBG~293 fed 1 oz 1% NV Chicken - Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 116mg phos/100kcal.SKIPPED SHOT, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics

Good Morning LL! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) Thank you Elsa!Tess is definitely feeling better, running around and diving under the newspapers, so no bupe last night and she is good this morning. She usually only needs it until the ABs start working. Not too humgry this morning, at least for the first offering. :roll: We'll see how she does w/ some more sprinkles.

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.
 
Re: 9/30 Tess AMPS~293

Hi Guys,
So glad that Tess is feeling better this morning. Rusty is making a pot of chicken soup to keep her on the track to wellness.

Enjoy the day,

Hugs and scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 9/30 Tess AMPS~293

Great to hear Tess is feeling better! What a difference ABs can make. Thanks on the fair. We always love to go, but my waistline not so much. ;-) Have a great day!
 
Re: 9/30 Tess AMPS~293 +3~333

I know on the Fair Food, Melissa. In MN everything was either fried, on a stick or both! :shock: The favorite was pork chops on a stick! We never really figured out their dry rub. :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 9/30 Tess AMPS~293 +3~333

OMG Melissa, you spurred me to look for Porky's Delight seasoning again, AND I FOUND IT! Whoooo Hooooooo! Thanks for getting me to look! And it's actually healthy!

Now I can just miss the deep fried cheese curds! Those are definitely not good for you! :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: But oh so good!
 
Re: 9/30 Tess AMPS~293 PMPS~256

WOOT! A food condo! I so want that bacon wrapped corn dog. :cool:

I am so glad Tess is feeling better. YAY! And a flat yellow too... I wonder if that means anything. Tess?

Tess! GUESS WHAT!!!! My bean went to Whidbey today and there were these guys there, and they were PARASAILING!!!! remember that? HUH? Mannie told us all kinds of stores about the parasailing at your place.... and well..... we SO WANNA GO! can we? HIUH????? Can we can we can we????? Will you teach us? Please? We gots some sheets and blankets to practice, but they weren't quite the same.... Mannie always said you were the best parasailor! ~~ Elsa, Lola and Bug
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top