Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
9/29 Condo
9/29 RECAP:
AMPS~303 fed 1 oz, 1% NV Chicken - Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 116mg phos/100kcal..375u (.56mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics
AMBG~293 fed 1 oz 1% NV Chicken - Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 116mg phos/100kcal.SKIPPED SHOT, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics
Good Morning LL!
Thank you Elsa!Tess is definitely feeling better, running around and diving under the newspapers, so no bupe last night and she is good this morning. She usually only needs it until the ABs start working. Not too humgry this morning, at least for the first offering. :roll: We'll see how she does w/ some more sprinkles.
WCR All 5 Ps,Clean Plate Club, Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.
9/29 RECAP:
AMPS~303 fed 1 oz, 1% NV Chicken - Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 116mg phos/100kcal..375u (.56mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics
- +3~238 [size-85] fed .5oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35 kcal/oz, 175 mg phos/100kcal[/size]
+5~Orbax
+6~246 fed .5oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35 kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal.
+10~245
- +3~285 fed .5 oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35 kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal.
+6~217 fed .5 oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35 kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal.
+11~236[
AMBG~293 fed 1 oz 1% NV Chicken - Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 116mg phos/100kcal.SKIPPED SHOT, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics
Good Morning LL!
Thank you Elsa!Tess is definitely feeling better, running around and diving under the newspapers, so no bupe last night and she is good this morning. She usually only needs it until the ABs start working. Not too humgry this morning, at least for the first offering. :roll: We'll see how she does w/ some more sprinkles.WCR All 5 Ps,