9/30 ~ SPIKE ~ AMPS ~ 150

Status
Not open for further replies.

JaniceandSpike

Member Since 2009
Spikes been seeing lots of green numbers and some very low ones so I reduced his dose close to what it was before uti. The last 3 days hes been very vocal during the night. I think animals have been walking by the house and he knows it. Hes been meowing in my mudroom where the back door is and it looked like he wanted to bolt out there the other night. Hes driving dh crazy by disturbing his sleep so much! This seems to happen in the spring and fall. My friend mentioned skunks but I dont smell them. Anybody else have this happening to them?
Hes his usual quiet self during the day.
 
My cat only acts like that, when there's another cat out there.


Good luck with the dosecrease.
 
My dogs have been going crazy at night. I do think it's the skunks, and maybe some raccoons out there too. They definitely hear some activity and start growling in the night. Makes me crazy too!

That's a pretty nice start for the day Spike!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top