+4 276Yesterday: posting.php?mode=edit&f=9&t=26259&p=264673
Recap:
AMPS: 415
+2: 262
+3: 207
+4: 120
+4.5: 114
+5: 73
+5.5: 87
+6: 92
+7.5: 153
+11: 330
PMPS: 365
+2: 324
+4: 328
+5.5: 306
Good morning!! Another incredible morning in Tucson...cool and lovely but it will be a scorcher later and then we should start seeing fall temps..you know...low 90's :lol: :lol:
We started on Gracie's new feeding protocol yesterday afternoon (thank you Pat, Sienne, Eva, Michelle for helping us withthis) and I'm hoping this AMPS today is somewhat a reflection..or perhaps it is just a coinicidence. We also decided to revamp our own schedules as we were both staying up to +5 (12:30 am) or later and then dragging out of bed at 6:30 am. So DH is going to take the night shift since he usually flies "PM" schedules and is used to staying up late and getting up late. I went to bed at 10:30 and it was wonderful!! I slept until 3:30 am when I got up and gave Gracie a token meal in the hopes it would get her pancreas working and give us a lower AMPS...not like yesterday! So she has had her AMPS helping and coming up on +1 minimeal. And I've gotten 4 Ps this morning dancing_cat dancing_cat as she is usually a PM pooper :lol: :lol: DH came to bed after +4 saying she hadn't changed much and I said....hmmmm...she's a diver like Mannie so I'd be more comfortable if you got one more so he sat up and read until +5.5 What a guy!! :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
I'm not exactly sure how we will ever have a social life again
with these feedings at 7:30 (AMPS), 8:30, 9:30 and 10:30 pm but then DH usually flies Fri, Sat, Sun; I'll just have to go out with my BFFs during the day instead of at night!! I thought about getting an automatic feeder but I'd have to leave Gracie closed in a room by herself as the civvies are all on different diets but we've never closed our cats up before and she's really starting to play with the kitten, Tobey, now that she feels better. Oh well..it's worth the sacrifice for our baby girl.
Hey Mannie, Tess, Binks, Moonie, Raja, Shadow....my bean walked off from the puter this morning to get
and she came back while I was typing....so she's on to me! laptop_smiley haha_smiley Sending hugs to you all!!
Recap:
AMPS: 415
+2: 262
+3: 207
+4: 120
+4.5: 114
+5: 73
+5.5: 87
+6: 92
+7.5: 153
+11: 330
PMPS: 365
+2: 324
+4: 328
+5.5: 306
Good morning!! Another incredible morning in Tucson...cool and lovely but it will be a scorcher later and then we should start seeing fall temps..you know...low 90's :lol: :lol:
We started on Gracie's new feeding protocol yesterday afternoon (thank you Pat, Sienne, Eva, Michelle for helping us withthis) and I'm hoping this AMPS today is somewhat a reflection..or perhaps it is just a coinicidence. We also decided to revamp our own schedules as we were both staying up to +5 (12:30 am) or later and then dragging out of bed at 6:30 am. So DH is going to take the night shift since he usually flies "PM" schedules and is used to staying up late and getting up late. I went to bed at 10:30 and it was wonderful!! I slept until 3:30 am when I got up and gave Gracie a token meal in the hopes it would get her pancreas working and give us a lower AMPS...not like yesterday! So she has had her AMPS helping and coming up on +1 minimeal. And I've gotten 4 Ps this morning dancing_cat dancing_cat as she is usually a PM pooper :lol: :lol: DH came to bed after +4 saying she hadn't changed much and I said....hmmmm...she's a diver like Mannie so I'd be more comfortable if you got one more so he sat up and read until +5.5 What a guy!! :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
I'm not exactly sure how we will ever have a social life again
Hey Mannie, Tess, Binks, Moonie, Raja, Shadow....my bean walked off from the puter this morning to get
and she came back while I was typing....so she's on to me! laptop_smiley haha_smiley Sending hugs to you all!!