9/30 Bubbas AMPS 380 PMPS 347, +4 341

I'd say bouncing still, from those greens yesterday. And the reduced dose last night didn't help.

Can you get before bed tests at night regularly? It'd be good to get an idea of what he's doing on this dose.
 
Back
Top