Bubbas and Katrina
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-29-bubbas-amps-165-10-70-11-94-pmps-204.282073/
AMPS 380
PMPS 347
he seems to be bouncing. Again.
AMPS 380
PMPS 347
he seems to be bouncing. Again.
I gave him 1.75 and I just took his BS and it was 341I'd say bouncing still, from those greens yesterday. And the reduced dose last night didn't help.
Can you get before bed tests at night regularly? It'd be good to get an idea of what he's doing on this dose.