Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
PMPS=64 ~2.50u Lev (start 7th cycle)
+1=67
+2=64
+3=43
+3.5=44
+4=36
+4.5=57
+5=74
+6=61
+7=132
+8=75
+11=62
AMPS=139 ~F2.25u (start 1st cycle) or as Jill called it ~2.375u
Yesterday's Condo
Morning everyone! I forgot to mention last night that there were magical poops at about +2.5. that figures, right? Oh well, he earned an instant dosecrease last night with that 36. I am learning about how much HC and karo he really needs at times. I have had to use the syringe constantly since he just doesn't eat when he goes low.....he is very good during the entire process. He has been an outstanding patient the past few cycles, sitting nicely for yet another test when I come along. What a good boy....
I am not sure that the AMPS=139 was not from some food that I forgot about when i went btb at 6:20. When I got up at 7:20, there was a fairly empty bowl and he didn't exactly devour his breffis. He ate a little more when coaxed.
So, that you Jill for answering my question about the dose. Last time we went down to 2.25u and that didn't hold, so maybe with shaving the dosecreases we will have more luck staying in decent numbers.
Happy Friday folks...beach is open around here if anyone wants to come and join the fun...although maybe some of you would like your kitties to stay far away from Shadow's beach so you can get some rest.... :lol: This surfing is tough on the Beans! :lol:
For myself, I am going to take another hour's nap....talk to you all later... :mrgreen:
+1=67
+2=64
+3=43
+3.5=44
+4=36
+4.5=57
+5=74
+6=61
+7=132
+8=75
+11=62
AMPS=139 ~F2.25u (start 1st cycle) or as Jill called it ~2.375u
Yesterday's Condo
Morning everyone! I forgot to mention last night that there were magical poops at about +2.5. that figures, right? Oh well, he earned an instant dosecrease last night with that 36. I am learning about how much HC and karo he really needs at times. I have had to use the syringe constantly since he just doesn't eat when he goes low.....he is very good during the entire process. He has been an outstanding patient the past few cycles, sitting nicely for yet another test when I come along. What a good boy....
I am not sure that the AMPS=139 was not from some food that I forgot about when i went btb at 6:20. When I got up at 7:20, there was a fairly empty bowl and he didn't exactly devour his breffis. He ate a little more when coaxed.
So, that you Jill for answering my question about the dose. Last time we went down to 2.25u and that didn't hold, so maybe with shaving the dosecreases we will have more luck staying in decent numbers.
Happy Friday folks...beach is open around here if anyone wants to come and join the fun...although maybe some of you would like your kitties to stay far away from Shadow's beach so you can get some rest.... :lol: This surfing is tough on the Beans! :lol:
For myself, I am going to take another hour's nap....talk to you all later... :mrgreen: