Suzanne Burton
Member Since 2019
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...98-2-161-6-76-9-75-134-pmps-142-2-174.218873/
So here he is an 85 and I'm stalling until I get some input. I'm willing to shoot a full dose and do a gazillion tests.
So, I went to bed last night thinking he's higher than usual and went to bed due to really needing sleep because of my Addison's disease.So here he is an 85 and I'm stalling until I get some input. I'm willing to shoot a full dose and do a gazillion tests.
Last edited:


