9/3 Juggie pmps 86,74 and 79

DenaRox

Member Since 2021
Previous
His pmps was 86,
74 10 min later with a more blood
Gave some (no idea how much because he ate his brothers too) regular ff pate
79 15 min later

so he is 79,
I would like to give him his insulin now but how much do I give him he’s currently at 2.75U?
 
With SLGS no shot under 90. In addition it sounds like it was a food influenced test as well. He’s also earned a reduction to 2.5. He actually earned it last night. If you want to wait two hours and test you could and if high enough shoot 2.5 but can you be off schedule that much?

It’s also been more than 7 days since a curve. I wonder how many times his nadir might have been under 90.
 
With SLGS no shot under 90. In addition it sounds like it was a food influenced test as well. He’s also earned a reduction to 2.5. He actually earned it last night. If you want to wait two hours and test you could and if high enough shoot 2.5 but can you be off schedule that much?
Sooooo sorry for any confusion I was just typing in random areas to get conversion to USA numbers as I forgot how to convert it. He hasn’t been close to a reduction in a long time. I will be able to get him back on schedule as it’s a long weekend here so I should time as I don’t go back until Wednesday.
 
Now I am confused. Is your world ss correct? It shows he’s under 90.

I again apologize, I’m multitasking and failing so I will focus on this… his pmps for today (sept 3) was 86,74, 79 each taken 10 min apart. You said he earned a reduction last night and his numbers last night were 252 so I was explaining my mistake and removed the random numbers I was converting with. so yes, his pmps numbers tonight are under 90 but weren’t last night.
 
No apology needed. Just trying to,understand. When I looked last night was green. So with SLGS under 90 earns a reduction and you dint shoot if under 90. I think we have it covered now.
 
Back
Top