Sharon & Jake
Member Since 2022
Wondering what dose Lantus I should shoot this morning. He was at 2.75 but last night his PMPS was 60 so I waited and took it again and it was 64 so I shot 1 unit. I left out food with some honey and maple syrup. +8 was 130. I’m wondering if he’s ready for another reduction this morning. He seems to be doing really well on Lantus.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1S15-dJ5nHpXmzr2qcIBX2yg6u3q6q79_l3qQ8A0dQdI/edit
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-30-jake-18-lantus-3-u-amps-83-3-48-tr.267771/
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1S15-dJ5nHpXmzr2qcIBX2yg6u3q6q79_l3qQ8A0dQdI/edit
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-30-jake-18-lantus-3-u-amps-83-3-48-tr.267771/