9/3 Blackie amps 192 decrease +3 291 +8 284 pmps 290 +4 129

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Happy Friday LL,
It was a big pajama party at my house last night. Blackie got down to 39 even with the 12% Merrick I was feeding. :o So instead of a dose increase like I threatened, we took a dose decrease to 4.75 units. :-D

WCR: Blackie is feeling fine - he doesn't seem to feel the effects of losing sleep like I do. :mrgreen: He purred everytime I picked him up to test him. He's didn't eat much breffis, but thats probably because he ate so much last night - a full 3 oz can of Merrick Thanksgiving plus LC food. DH will test at about +2.5 and then probably +7. If that 2.5 is low, I'll call our DPS to see if she can test.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=23970

I have a busy morning today, but should have time to visit condos this afternoon. I hope everyone has a good day!
 
Re: 9/3 Blackie amps 192 dosedecrease

now thats how to react to a dose threat. Way to go Blackie.
Congrats on the decrease
 
Re: 9/3 Blackie amps 192 dosedecrease

Nice job last night ele...the kitties will all be at the beach again today if Blackie wants to join in the surfing party again..

Congratulations on the dosecrease Blackie!! I got one too!
That was hard work last night...anyway, wanna come to the
beach today and surf again?
See you there!
Shad-O

Blackie...
Great job! Love your beautiful numbers!
Ii knew you could do it!
Raja
 
Re: 9/3 Blackie amps 192 dosedecrease

Fantastic AMPS, Blackie!! And you got a decrease!! Way to go! Now, let's surf today, OK? See you at Shadow and Raja's beach.

Stu
 
Re: 9/3 Blackie amps 192 dosedecrease

WOW - look at all that I missed yesterday while I was out playing. Nice job Blackie!, and congrats on the dose decrease! What a nice amps for a topper. Keep up the good work!
 
Re: 9/3 Blackie amps 192 dosedecrease +3 291

Congratulations on te dose crease, sorry I missed seeing you at the PJ party. Tess is bouncing today too, they can keep each other company on the beach.
 
Re: 9/3 Blackie amps 192 dosedecrease +3 291

Congrats on the reduction, Ele! Hopefully you can catch up on sleep this (long) weekend. :-D Buzz is looking forward to seeing Blackie at the beach; she's on her way right now.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top