9/29, Tango, AMPS 95, + 2 84, PMPS 110

@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
@Wendy&Neko

Would appreciate it if you could look at Tango's SS. Can't seem to get past the pm cycle blues. BG is not food influenced as we take food away 2 1/2 - 3 hours before testing. Don't understand why BG's spikes during night cycle. Been on .25U for 12 days.

Hold dose for another couple days, or increase to .5?

As always, appreciate your guidance.
 
I don't see a post for today, so replying on yesterday's.

How late does he get food/snack in the AM and PM cycles?
on't understand why BG's spikes during night cycle
I don't see any test numbers from last night, not sure if he spiked or dropped. I only see the spike the one time, the night before.
 
I don't see a post for today, so replying on yesterday's.

How late does he get food/snack in the AM and PM cycles?

I don't see any test numbers from last night, not sure if he spiked or dropped. I only see the spike the one time, the night before.

Wendy. I did post today but I goofed and put 9/29 in title for today so there was 2 posts for 9/29. Now it's fixed. Did not test after PMPS last night, 9/29. Fell asleep. No more food 2 1/2 hours before AM cycle and 2 1/2 - 3 1/2 before PM. Tango's always active and ready to eat breakfast. He usually sleeps right after he gets fed dinner and wakes up close to PM testing time. For all other testing, we try and test 2 hours after food. Basically, he gets fed a snack or meal about every 3 - 4 hours.
 
Back
Top