? 9/29 Started ReliOn meter 9/28. Millie's PMPS 176; hold dose, right?

Status
Not open for further replies.
OK, new to the new meter so a bit nervous. Is this on the lower end? Millie tends to have major bounces and I was wondering if I need to wake up tonight and test her to avoid low bfs?
50 is when you need to worry. Grab a +2 and +3 if you can. If the numbers rise, you can sleep with no worries. If they stay the same or drop, then you will need to check again.
 
Hi Sylvia! Now that you are using the human meter, just go with the protocol for the numbers. Your take action number is now 50 . The human is lower that the AT2 and you have to try to get the AT 2 numbers out of you mind and remember that the protocol was written for human meters . It is a learning curve but we will help you.

Get a + 2.
 
Sorry, meant to ask that I should hold the dose and monitor, right?

Also, @Marje and Gracie , we're ready whenever you are to change the SS. Thank you!
All done!!! Let me know if you have any issues at all with the SS. I random checked the formatting but there’s no way to check every single cell so if you get something weird, PM me. I also redid the template so it’s set up for a human meter.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top