9/29 Lucky- Things are looking up

Status
Not open for further replies.

all4mymarine

Member Since 2011
I posted yesterday to report that I increased Lucky's dose to 1.2u. I just couldn't take the bad numbers anymore and just had a feeling it was time to raise the dose.

Yesterday he got a +6 of 189 and here are today's numbers:

AMPS: 351
+4: 157
+8.5: 233

I'm SO happy for Lucky!!!!

Will check a +10 also. Hopefully this is the break through I've been waiting for and things will calm down some!!!
 
What good news! A great day for Lucky and Risky both.

I hope this gives you confidence in your dosing abilities. We can try to look at your spreadsheet and try to help, but you are his Mom and you know him best. You will make good choices for him.
 
Thanks :-D

Not surprised that PMPS was 402, just hope we get back to good numbers after the bounce clears. Shot 1.2 again tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top