all4mymarine
Active Member
I posted yesterday to report that I increased Lucky's dose to 1.2u. I just couldn't take the bad numbers anymore and just had a feeling it was time to raise the dose.
Yesterday he got a +6 of 189 and here are today's numbers:
AMPS: 351
+4: 157
+8.5: 233
I'm SO happy for Lucky!!!!
Will check a +10 also. Hopefully this is the break through I've been waiting for and things will calm down some!!!
Yesterday he got a +6 of 189 and here are today's numbers:
AMPS: 351
+4: 157
+8.5: 233
I'm SO happy for Lucky!!!!
Will check a +10 also. Hopefully this is the break through I've been waiting for and things will calm down some!!!