Chubba (GA)
Very Active Member
Yesterday
AMPS = 360
+1 = 400
+3 = 300
+7 = 148
+10 = 124
PMPS = 150
Day 3 of cabergoline. Drop seemed to be slower today, so I'm hoping that Gizmo doesn't bounce tonight. We were thinking about an increase tonight, but no one will be able to monitor Gizmo from +1 until +10 next week. I'm worried with the depot of a higher dose filling by Monday morning and the cabergoline in the picture. I think it might be safer to just hold the dose we are currently at and see what happens. I'm hoping that the bouncing stops and that he slides down a little bit.
AMPS = 360
+1 = 400
+3 = 300
+7 = 148
+10 = 124
PMPS = 150
Day 3 of cabergoline. Drop seemed to be slower today, so I'm hoping that Gizmo doesn't bounce tonight. We were thinking about an increase tonight, but no one will be able to monitor Gizmo from +1 until +10 next week. I'm worried with the depot of a higher dose filling by Monday morning and the cabergoline in the picture. I think it might be safer to just hold the dose we are currently at and see what happens. I'm hoping that the bouncing stops and that he slides down a little bit.